Certificate Distribution Ceremony of PCDHR

The participants of 4th Participatory Course on Democracy and Human Rights were awarded Certificates on February 12, 2014.

Renowned Intellectual and Political Activist Mr. Ayaz Laftif Pleejo (President Awami Therik) and Human Rights Activists Ambassador Dr. Shahid Amin Khan (World Chairman-International Human Rights Commission) distributed certificate among the participants who completed course while Ambassador Asra Khan (Minister of Foreign Affairs-International Human Rights Commission) Mr. Salman Abid (Regional Director Strengthening Participatory Organization(SPO)) were present in the ceremony.